Hi Parents, 

Wow, today went quickly. Your kids were wonderful today and we had lots of fun learning. We started our day learning a little about solids, liquids, and gases with the Toymaker. I want to give a shout out to the parent volunteers who came to help out today with the toymaker. Thanks for giving  your time and energy this morning.  The kids LOVED their projects and I am sure will share all about the experience. 
  
I did collect some homework log sheets today but wanted to give
you another night to sign off and tally up the days your child read and did math facts. I will collect them all tomorrow. 
 
I also have a donation box and coin canister in my room to
collect any donations you may have for our Giving Campaign. 
 
I think that is it for now. Thanks for all you do parents! 
  
Fondly,

Julie Buck




Leave a Reply.